play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birchfield Motor Company

At Birchfield Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birchfield Motor Company

Birchfield Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Salesman, Great Deal, Great Car

    By Peter E on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact to ask about the car the staff were very helpful and honest. I went to see the car, test drove it and was given every opportunity to fully examine it, they even made me a cuppa.. The car was exactly as described and Mark showed me around and pointed out things I had not noticed. I was given a very fair part exchange deal that I couldn't refuse so I bought the car. Paperwork was quick and easy with arrangements made to transfer my private plate to my new Jaguar estate. I have now had the car for 3 weeks and it is a delight to drive. I would not hesitate in telling someone to buy a car from Birchfield Motors, in over 40 years of driving this is the first time I have enjoyed buying a car from anyone and will be going back soon to buy a car for my wife


  • 5

    Excellent car I'm so Happy with it

    By Ben W on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience buying a car from birchfield motors has been great, the sales man was very helpful into ensuring I was happy with my purchase, he was also very flexible staying open a few hours, as my journey to view the car was extended due to traffic on the motorway. If you want a top quality looked after car I recommend birchfield motors


  • 5

    Quality classic cars & service.

    By Graham T on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made the experience of purchasing a classic car trouble free and a real pleasure. Their knowledge of the classic car industry is considerable hence the quality of the cars I looked at was high yet the prices sensible. Nick made sure that the inspection of the car was very thorough (car up on the car lift at their excellent Stockport facility) and any 'future potential problem areas' were discussed. Then Mark made sure that the car was delivered safely and securely on their transport. What more do you need when purchasing a classic car? Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service - perfect cars

    By Gary K on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My choosen car was well presented, has full service history. Despite the car nearly 6 years old and has some milage but looks like a brand new and drives very well. The seller very friendly, helpful and arrange all paperwork on office. I am very happy to find Birchfield Motor Company, they have nice cars in very good condition and they offer reasonable price for part ex.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By Ellie M on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and easy! Have bought previous cars from here and my family have too. We have never had any problems and it's always a good experience. Extremely friendly and great customer service, would definitely recommend! The cars are always in great quality and are looked after, all documents come with the car.


  • 5

    Friendly & chatty- easy car buying

    By Donna H on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy likes to chat a lot but no pressure selling tactics Waited to write the review until I had got used to the car for a few weeks and let my local garage check for any potential issues before the warranty ran out ( only 1 month) Car is great I love it! Most in stock have high miles but according to my local garage mine has been well looked after regular servicing and expected jobs for the mileage have been done to a high standard. I would recommend this garage to anybody looking for a fair deal - I got a fair trade in for my old car and a good price on my new one, i actually went back and did the deal the same day because I knew it would be snapped up. I met a couple who were in the process of purchasing their 4th car from this garage so I think that speaks volumes. I did not feel pressured or rushed, and for a girl looking at cars that's a first for me! He even helped me to tax my car online with these new rules this was great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent and professional.

    By David K on 11 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nick was excellent and he made it an easy process to get the car I wanted. I was very happy with the car I purchased and also the part exchange deal. I would not hesitate to buy a future car from this garage and will also go back for future services and MOT's.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Matt P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nick's approach to selling cars is very refreshing, no pressure, great service. The car is fantastic, will be seeing Nick again next time im looking for a new car, superb dealership